Faculty and Staff Email Addresses
ConniePangle
Mrs. Connie Pangle
Principal
crpangle@shenandoah.k12.va.us 

Mrs. Katie Rice
CTE/STEM Supervisor
klrice@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Mrs. Susan Fream
Mrs. Susan Fream
MRGS Director
srfream@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Mrs. Crystal Lynn
Crystal Lynn
Career Counselor
crlynn@shenandoah.k12.va.us


Donna Crabill
Mrs. Donna F. Crabill
Bookkeeper
dfcrabill@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Jania Fravel
Mrs. Jania Fravel
Office Secretary / Attendance
jjfravel@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Lucas Long
Mr. Lucas Long
Automotive Technology Instructor
lllong@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Mr. Crisman
Mr. Phil Crisman III
Carpentry Instructor
pwcrisman@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Paje Cross
Chef Paje Cross
Culinary Arts
apcross@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Mr. Stephens
Mr. Dagan Stephens
Electricity Instructor
dtstephens@shenandoah.k12.va.us


Mr. Gary Kibler
Mr. Gary Kibler
Masonry Instructor
gekibler@shenandoah.k12.va.us

John Grim
Mr. John Grim
Collision Repair Instructor
jegrim@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Michele Hepner
Mrs. Michele Hepner
Alternative Education Instructor
mchepner@shenandoah.k12.va.us


Mr. Bowley
Mr. Ricky Bowley
Bridge Instructor
rrbowley@shenandoah.k12.va.us



 John C. Davis
Mr. John C. Davis
Information Technology Instructor
jcdavis@shenandoah.k12.va.us


Mrs. Kinsey
Criminal Justice Instructor
Mrs. Donna Kinsey
dmkinsey@shenandoah.k12.va.us


Sharon Clark
Mrs. Sharon S. Clark
Health Care Science Instructor
ssclark@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Mrs. Jones
Mrs. Rhonda Jones
Nurse Aide Training Program


Mrs. Maureen Cooper
Nurse Aide Training Program



Mrs. Lindsey Wood
Mrs. Lindsey Wood
Cosmetology Instructor
lswood@shenandoah.k12.va.us


Mrs. Hamilton
Raelynn Hamilton
Early Childhood Education
rmhamilton@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Mrs. Sherry Wetzel
Head Custodian
slwetzel@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Ms. Edna Strickler
Custodian
ecstrickler@shenandoah.k12.va.us